Our Team

 

Jason R JanusCPIA

President

In 2011, after nearly 12 years in the United States Marine Corps, Jason entered the insurance world.  He has made it his goal to build a team at Janus Insurance Agency that is founded on the principles of honesty and integrity with an intense focus on providing exceptional customer service.  Each day is spent right along side his wife, Lisa, reaching this goal.  Jason and Lisa have three children that they enjoy spending every free moment with.  Jason@JanusAgents.com

 

Lisa Janus

Chief Executive Office

In 2013, Lisa joined her husband, Jason, in the insurance industry.  She has been focused on ensuring Janus Insurance Agency provides its clients with the highest level of customer service. Lisa@JanusAgents.com

 

Karmen Janecke

Client Services Manager

Karmen@JanusAgents.com

 

Lenny Baker

Licensed Agent

Lenny@JanusAgents.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shawn Horn

Licensed Agent

Shawn has always had a strong desire to help people, so entering the insurance world just made sense!  As a personal lines agent, he strives to ensure all his clients needs are fully taken care of.  Shawn enjoys all types of sports, being with friends, and helping anyone in need. Shawn@JanusAgents.com

 

Brian D Wiley

Licensed Agent

Brian has a diverse background the helps him to fully understand the insurance needs of his clients.  In his spare time, he is a vintage video game hunter and collector.  Brian@JanusAgents.com